COMMUNITY OFFICE

 



 PHONE (352)242-9653  FAX (352)242-2917

KINGS RIDGE COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (Including Clubhouse)

Community Association ManagerKim Myerskmyers@lelandmanagement.com
Assistant Association Manager Flory Barahona fbarahona@lelandmanagement.com
Resident Services Associate  Donnette Garvin
dgarvin@lelandmanagement.com
Resident Services Associate  
Joy Irwin  
jirwin@lelandmanagement.com
Resident Services Associate Sam Gatch sgatch@lelandmanagement.com 
Resident Services Associate
Nina Woods
nwoods@lelandmanagement.com
Resident Services AssociateRita Almaroadralmaroad@lelandmanagement.com
Activities Coordinator
Robbin Arsenault
rarsenault@lelandmanagement.com
Maintenance  
Steve Lewis

Maintenance       Jim Czjakowski
Maintenance Fernando Lopez-Palencia 
MaintenanceDaniel Currie  
MaintenanceJames Davis 
Maintenance 
Royal Times ArticlesRoyal Times Staff
kingsridgeroyaltimes@gmail.com
Web Site Administrator Roy Gordon

krweb@lelandmanagement.com

   IMPORTANT PHONE NUMBERS 
Gate House (352) 242-5008 Gate House Fax 352-242-0651
Golf Club(352) 242-4653  
Clubhouse Hours 
Monday through Friday.................. 7 am to 10 pm
Saturday...................................    8 am to 10 pm
Sunday..................................... Noon to 6 pm
Office Hours
Monday through Saturday..........9 am to 9 pm
Sunday....................................Noon to 5 pm
Community Cable Channel
Digital Box: Channel 732

Irrigation Emergency Information please   


 

 
 

This site is provided by AtHomeNet, Inc.